Love guide

Love Language of the Zodiac

posted by Miss Lovissimo 28 January 2018

Each Zodiac has its own peculiar statement characteristics. What is interesting to know is that each Zodiac has different Love characteristic too and the way they perceive love and express Love is so different. Once we understand these different characteristics we can try to understand the different expectations of different zodiacs and hence talk in a Love language our Loved one can understand.

Love Language of the Zodiac

Here I can think of only one example. Say you can communicate fluently in English and think that you are a great communicator, if you have to talk to an only Spanish speaking person (which means they only understand Spanish), you cannot say how does he not understand what I am saying…. my English is so good and I am a great communicator!


Photo by Everton Vila @evertonvila

Same way if your Loved one does not understand your Love language and you keep saying but I Love you, why can’t you see it? It’s not what you are saying, it’s what they are understanding. That’s why it is so important to speak the Love language the other person understand!

For this, we need to understand the Love characteristic and personality of our Loved one. Of course, no two people are same and that is why it’s not easy, but if we group people according to their Zodiac Sign we can try to understand their Love characteristic.

So why wait, let’s dive straight into our classification…

Aries (March 21-April 19): They are very independent. Give them more than a basic reason for Love. Otherwise, they can take care of pretty much everything.

Taurus (April 20-May 20): Be ready to engage all their senses. They seek stable relationships so don’t waver in your commitments. They seek patience and tractional ways to Love.

Gemini (May 21-June 20): Since they are twins and not completely sure they are looking for someone who is. Be sure and clear to express your feelings. Confidence can touch their hearts. They need a partner who communicates.

Cancer (June 21-July 22): They are highly emotional and sensitive. They need someone to value their feelings. They want to build a home. Give them space to be by themselves but not too much to say you don’t care!

Leo (July 23-August 22): Be generous to Leo’s, they will value this a lot. A strong personality is needed to be their partners. They prefer honestly to agree. Be bold but generous.

Virgo (August 23-September 22): They usually don’t expect too much and that’s why are easy going in relationships. Happy with simple and sincere gestures! But remember it’s the simple things which are not easy.

Libra ( 23-October 22): They are looking for peace and harmony. So, avoid too much drama in Love. Everything in balance. Nothing too much, not even the good things!

Scorpio (October 23-November 21): They are unable to trust easily and that’s why building trust through action is perceived really important. Also, they are looking for deep passion. Witty communication will hold their attention.

Sagittarius (November 22-December 21): The freedom-loving type. With them try not to question every move and let them explore without judgment! Be open and optimistic in your communication!

Capricorn (December 22-January 19): They are very particular about what they want. So be very committed and responsible as individual and while communicating in the relationship. Action matters more than words.

Aquarius (January 20 to February 18): They value independence and originality. You should match the sharp conversational and witty outlook of the sign. Purely physical relationship will soon loose the charm. This sign seeks intellectual stimulation. Do new things together.

Pisces (February 19 to March 20): They are gentle and wise and look for deep connections. You could first try to be a friend and foster a deep bond before moving on to being a partner.

Hope these points act as the starting point to your Love communication.

Photo by Josh Rangel

More Amore